Your Pokemon Gym

aririna1412:

So I’ve wanted to do this for a while now but didn’t have the time or motivation to do it until now, so jaaay finally. 

This idea is inspired by BirdKeeperTobys Series on the same topic. I felt inspired to start the same in the tumblr community because I really think it would be interesting to see the results, soooo the idea is his, I’m just adopting it. If you’re interested in all things Pokemon you might wanna check out his YouTube Account he has lots of interesting theories, etc.

So the game is simple, you choose a Pokeball from the following picture, the second one assignes you a type and that type will be your gym-type. You can choose if you want to make an early gym with only a few pokemon or if you want to have a full team. Answer with you Pokemon team and if you want, go in depth with describing your gym, badge, theme, etc. Also: tag your friends so you know their gym teams. And most importantly: Have fun.

Let’s begin:

And here the types….3…2…1…Go!

Keep reading

Alright @aririna1412 tagged me for this game, and I’m ready to play. So, my pokemon gym type is…

*drumroll*

❄ICE type. ( not the best competitive type, but still one of my favorites!)

For my gym, I wanted to do something different from other ice type gyms. Most of them focus on solving a puzzle by sliding around on ice.

But for mine, I’m going to focus on another cold activity.

Snow! And when I think of snow, this comes to mind.

Okay, maybe not as strong as Buddy throws them, but you get the point.

In this gym, you will get ten snowballs, and you must follow a path to the gym leader (me). This path will have random walls to protect you from incoming snowballs thown by the gym trainers.

If you get hit with a snowball, you have to battle that trainer. If you hit the trainer first, you dont have to battle them.

There are some paths that could lead to a dead end, with a trainer waiting, and little room to dodge a snowball.

When you reach the end, you will have to battle me and my team which consists of…

Walrein

Glaceon

Abomasnow (mega)

Aurorus

Froslass

And finally, one of my favorite pokemon (and my favorite shiny pokemon)

Weavile

If a trainer defeats me, their badge is a small ice sculpture made of nevermelt ice of their favorite pokemon.

And thats about it 😊

Leave a comment